krotion.blogg.se

Jbl speaker light bulb
Jbl speaker light bulb






#Jbl speaker light bulb portable

My ultimate goal was to be able to listen to music in the shower without having to turn up the volume on my echo tap to 11 or worrying about charging a portable waterproof speaker. All I want is a nice sounding speaker that gaves a “built in” look and can be installed easily in existing fixtures.įast forward a year and something in me snapped to the point where I just went ahead and bought every speaker light combination on Amazon, and this is my review of them.

jbl speaker light bulb

As a point of reference, people listening to music out of their cell phone speakers makes my eye twitch, and the built in speakers on the echo dot and the google home mini are also not acceptable playback devices in my house. I’m not an audiophile, but I also can’t stand listening to music out of small terrible speakers. I sent some feedback to my Zemismart contact and told them that if they are going to market a speaker, it’s worth it to mark up the price a bit and make it sound great. The audio quality was… bad… and and dimming the LED light actually caused a high pitch whine to emanate from the speaker.

jbl speaker light bulb

Today on the hookup we’re going to test out one of, if not the most expensive alexa device on the market, this LED light, speaker combination with alexa built in called the Juno AI, and we’re going to compare it to some MUCH cheaper options to see if you get what you pay for.Ībout a year ago, Zemismart sent me a smart light and speaker combination that I was really excited about.






Jbl speaker light bulb